SASAA EXECUTIVES AND OFFICE BEARERS 2016/2017

PORTFOLIO

NAME

E-MAIL

CONTACT NUMBER

President

Pierre du Preez

pdupreez.contracts@gmail.com

083 564 2160

Vice President

Craig Wells

craigwells01@gmail.com

083 449 2906

Secretary

Andre Stevens

sasaasecretary@gmail.com

084 422 7256

Treasurer

Martin Dowie

martin.dowie@db.com

082 779 4337

Records Officer

Thys Kemp (JNR)

kempthys@gmail.com

082 876 4293

Head Coach

Dirk Lucas

dlucas@sbs.ac.za

082 556 2895

Constitution Officer

Ferdie Botha

ferdie@bonsure.co.za

082 972 0197

Environmental Officer

Vacant

 

 

Tournament Coordinator

Frans Claassen

sasaasec@telkomsa.net

083 546 7474

Development Officer (Convenor)

Deon Goch

deon@gandcauto.co.za

083 284 4635

Development Officer

Dean Reddy

dean.reddy@mtn.co.za

083 212 5439

Development Officer

Ferdie Botha

ferdie@bonsure.co.za

082 972 0197

Athlete’s Representative

Trudy Pretorius

trudy@beans.co.za

083 308 0382

Back Back to top